Register Now

Rojek Field

Facility Information

250 Walck Road
North Tonawanda, NY 14120



Log in to Request

Field Notes
This baseball facility is utilized by NTHS as well as other local baseball teams/leagues. 

For information on how to reserve the field call 695-8520

Fee Schedule
Game Day Prep Week nights (Monday-Friday):  Includes field being dragged and lined.  In the event of inclement weather which causes fields to not be playable, the league contact person will be notified by 3:00pm the evening of the game.
 
$25 per day per field.     
 
Game Day Prep Weekends (Saturday-Sunday): Price covers the overtime costs of staff for weekend field prep including dragging and lining the field. 
 
$150 per day for 1 field
$200 per day for 2 fields
$250 per day for 3 fields
$300 per day for 4 fields
 
General Use Weekends (Saturday-Sunday): Price covers field usage with NO weekend field maintenance.  Fields will be prepped on the Friday proceeding the weekend and will not be dragged or lined over the course of the weekend.  Field will be in “as is” condition based on the scheduled usage between time of Friday maintenance and your scheduled game time. 
 
            $25 per day per field

Practices:
There is no cost for teams wishing to use a field for a practice; however a practice permit must be obtained and a copy of your leagues insurance must be on file with our office.    




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
House games Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MUNY Baseball Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
game Thursday July 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MUNY Baseball Saturday July 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
MUNY Baseball Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
House games Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MUNY Baseball Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tournament for older boys Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tournament for older boys Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tournament for older boys Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Tournament for older boys Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
House games Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
MUNY Baseball Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
House games Saturday August 8, 2020 02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
House games Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM